Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Auftragsabwicklung

Vertriebsgebiet
SüdOst

Roland Goss

Abteilungsleiter Auftragsabwicklung
Stellv. Vertriebsleiter

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 140
r.goss@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
NordOst / NordWest

Benjamin Burk

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 144
b.burk@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
Nord / NordMitte

Frank Dobbeck

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 145
f.dobbeck@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
West

Marten Schwennesen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 141
m.schwennesen@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
Mitte / MitteOst

Frank Nommensen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 146
f.nommensen@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Fachbereich
MitteWest

Finn Petersen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 151
f.petersen@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
SüdWest

Marvin Gross

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 152
m.gross@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Fachbereich
Key Account Management

Jan Jooß

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 149
j.jooss@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Fachbereich
Kundenbetreuung & -gewinnung

Gerd Acker

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 156
g.acker@pv.de
  • Neukundengewinnung
  • Erstkundenbetreuung
  • Datenpflege
Fachbereich
Auftragsabwicklung

Julia Kräntzer

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 155
j.kraentzer@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Fachbereich
Auftragsabwicklung

Michael Kemper

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 157
m.kemper@pv.de
  • Beratung / Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine
Vertriebsgebiet
Dänemark

Saskia Hansen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 154
s.hansen@pv.de
  • Beratung/Angebote
  • Auftragsbestätigungen
  • Liefertermine