Ihr Ansprechpartner im Versand

Fachbereich
Logistik

Stefano Arcamone

Abteilungsleiter Versand / Lager / Kommissionierung

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 226
s.arcamone@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Logistik

Tim Plechinger

Stellv. Abteilungsleiter

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 224
t.plechinger@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Logistik

Michael Lenski

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 220
m.lenski@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Logistik

Sven Lausen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 221
s.lausen@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Logistik

Andreas Jensen

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 225
a.jensen@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Logistik

Krister Bichels

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 228
k.bichels@pv.de
  • Versandabwicklung
Fachbereich
Transportschäden / Lieferprobleme

Angela Iwan

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 222
a.iwan@pv.de
  • Flashdaten
  • Backoffice
  • Kundenservice
  • Reklamationen
Fachbereich
Transportschäden / Lieferprobleme

Britta Goldmann

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 227
b.goldmann@pv.de
  • Flashdaten
  • Backoffice
  • Kundenservice
  • Reklamationen