Er kontaktperson - Frakt och Leverans

Avdelning
Logistik

Stefano Arcamone

Avdelningschef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 226
s.arcamone@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Tim Plechinger

Vikarierande avdelningschef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 224
t.plechinger@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Michael Lenski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 220
m.lenski@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Sven Lausen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 221
s.lausen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Andreas Jensen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 225
a.jensen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Krister Bichels

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 228
k.bichels@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Logistik

Dennis Jensen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 223
d.jensen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Leveransprocess
Avdelning
Transportskador / Leveransfrågor

Angela Iwan

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 222
a.iwan@fotovoltaik.se
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Kundservice
  • Reklamationer
Avdelning
Transportskador / Leveransfrågor

Britta Goldmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 227
b.goldmann@fotovoltaik.se
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Kundservice
  • Reklamationer