Ihre Ansprechpersonen im Einkauf

Fachbereich
Qualitäts- und Produktmanagement

Moritz Winner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Einkaufs- und Betriebsleiter

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 162
m.winner@pv.de
  • Technische Richtlinien
  • Strategieentwicklung
  • Qualitätssicherung
Fachbereich
Einkaufsabwicklung

Paul Haustein

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
Abteilungsleiter Einkaufsabwicklung

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 551
p.haustein@pv.de
  • Bestellwesen
  • Lieferplanung
  • Qualitätssicherung
Fachbereich
Portfoliomanagement / Produktreklamation

Yannik Löbbert

B. Eng.
Abteilungsleiter Portfoliomanagement

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 558
y.loebbert@pv.de
  • Portfoliomanagement
  • Produktreklamation
  • Bestellwesen
Fachbereich
Produktreklamation

Stefan Pingel

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 559
s.pingel@pv.de
  • Produktreklamation
  • Bestandskontrolle
  • Bestellwesen
Fachbereich
Geschäftsentwicklung

Jan Paul Dahm

M. Eng.

0 46 08 / 60 75 - 553
p.dahm@pv.de
  • Portfolioentwicklung
  • Qualitätsmanagement
  • Digitalisierung
Fachbereich
Produktdatenmanagement

Sven Möller

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 557
s.moeller@pv.de
  • Produktdaten
  • Digitalisierung
  • Qualitätsmanagment
Fachbereich
Einkaufsabwicklung

Marc Annuschat

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 554
m.annuschat@pv.de
  • Bestellabwicklung
  • Lieferplanung
  • Qualitätssicherung
Fachbereich
Einkaufsabwicklung

Arne Boldt

 
0 46 08 / 60 75 - 552
a.boldt@pv.de
  • Bestellabwicklung
  • Lieferplanung
  • Qualitätssicherung