Er kontaktperson - Administration

Avdelning
Styrning

Susan Deutsch

Handelschef/Prokurist
HR-chef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 510
s.deutsch@fotovoltaik.se
  • Styrning
  • Entrepenad
  • Finansiell planering
  • Personalfrågor
Avdelning
Finansiell redovisning och bokföring

Helga Staack

Avdelningschef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 530
h.staack@fotovoltaik.se
  • Finansiell redovisning
  • Tillgångsredovisning
  • Ekonomistyrning
Avdelning
Ekonomiavdelningen - utbetalningar

Claudia Czech

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 534
c.czech@fotovoltaik.se
  • Krediteringskonton
  • Kundfordringar
  • Dunning
Avdelning
Ekonomiavdelningen - inbetalningar

Tanja Ebsen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 535
t.ebsen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Kundfordringar
  • Dunning
  • Fakturering
Avdelning
Fakturering

Jutta Ebsen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 536
j.ebsen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Fakturering
Avdelning
Löneutbetalning / Projektbolag

Nicole Wagner

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 525
n.wagner@fotovoltaik.se
  • Löneutbetalning
  • Sakfrågor
  • Personalansvarig anställd
Avdelning
Egendomsförvaltning Praktikant

Fenja Lippert

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 520
f.lippert@fotovoltaik.se
  • Förvaltning av egendom
  • Förbrukningsfakturering
  • Personalansvarig praktikant
Avdelning
Reception

Ute Meyer-Cords

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
u.meyer-cords@fotovoltaik.se
  • Kundsupport
  • Generell administration
  • Organisation
Avdelning
Reception

Alina Lubinski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 501
a.lubinski@fotovoltaik.se
  • Kundsupport
  • Generell administration
  • Organisation
Avdelning
Office management

Ioana Beraldi

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 502
i.beraldi@fotovoltaik.se
  • Organisation
  • Extern presentation
  • Strukturer/rutiner
Avdelning
Controlling

Steffen Schröder

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 531
s.schroeder@fotovoltaik.se
  • Datakvalitet
  • Plausibilitetskontroll
  • Strukturer/rutiner
Avdelning
IT

Lars Erichsen

M.Sc.
Avdelningschef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 496
l.erichsen@fotovoltaik.se
  • Systemadministration
  • Mjukvaruutveckling
  • Digitalisering
Avdelning
Datatekniker

Ronald Weiß

Microsoft-certifierade system
Ingenjör (MCSE)
Gruppchef

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 580
r.weiss@fotovoltaik.se
  • Datasupport
  • Systemingenjör
  • Systemadministration