Contact persons - Marketing

Department
Sales & Marketing

Stefan Ebert

MSc – Management Studies
Sales and Marketing Director

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 420
s.ebert@photovoltaics.eu
  • Market analysis
  • Strategy development
  • Budget management
Department
Marketing

Fabian Heuer

Head of Marketing

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 495
f.heuer@photovoltaics.eu
  • Team coordination
  • Public relations
  • International Marketing
Department
Editorial Department / Organisation

Ina Todt

MSc – European Studies

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 493
i.todt@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • Events / Trade fairs
  • Concepts
Department
Media Design

Martin Röschmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 491
m.roeschmann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Web design
  • Animation design
  • Video & image processing
Department
Editorial Department / New Media

Marc Geis

B.A. German & American Studies

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 498
m.geis@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • New Media
  • Webdesign
Department
Multimedia

Dylan Briese

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 486
d.briese@photovoltaics.eu
  • Animation design
  • Video production
  • Image processing
Department
Marketing Management Sweden

Eva-Maria Diehl

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 488
e.diehl@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • Events / Trade fairs
  • International PR
Department
Marketing Management Poland

Magdalena Brause

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 487
m.brause@photovoltaics.eu
  • Editing
  • Events / Trade fairs
  • International PR