Contact persons - Software development

Department
EDP / Software development

Kenneth Liedtke

MSc
Head of Department EDP / Software development

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 489
k.liedtke@photovoltaics.eu
  • System administration
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Hagen Ermer

Team leader Software development

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 485
h.ermer@photovoltaics.eu
  • System administration
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Jan-Philipp Andresen

Deputy team leader Software development

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
j.andresen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Christopher Seidel

Software Architect

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
c.seidel@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Hannah Huettmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.huettmann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Leon Kowalewski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
l.kowalewski@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Dennis Kluge

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
d.kluge@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Niklas Matthiesen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
n.matthiesen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
Software development

Hauke Marquard

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
h.marquard@photovoltaics.eu
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation