Contact persons - Shipping

Department
Shipping

Stefano Arcamone

Head of Department

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 226
s.arcamone@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping

Tim Plechinger

Deputy Head of Department

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 224
t.plechinger@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping

Michael Lenski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 220
m.lenski@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping

Sven Lausen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 221
s.lausen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping

Andreas Jensen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 225
a.jensen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping

Krister Bichels

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 228
k.bichels@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Shipping damages / Delivery issues

Angela Iwan

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 222
a.iwan@photovoltaics.eu
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Customer service
  • Shipping damages
Department
Shipping damages / Delivery issues

Britta Goldmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 227
b.goldmann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Customer service
  • Shipping damages