Contact persons - Shipping

Department
Logistics

Stefano Arcamone

Head of Department Shipping / Order picking

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 226
s.arcamone@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping – Direct
Department
Logistics

Tim Plechinger

Head of Department Warehouse / Order picking

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 224
t.plechinger@photovoltaics.eu
  • Warehouse management
  • Coordination of incoming and outgoing goods
  • Quality management
Department
Logistics

Søren Preusch

Team leader – Purchasing of logistic services

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 230
s.preusch@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Logistics

Sven Lausen

Team leader – Shipping / collection

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 221
s.lausen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping
Department
Logistics

Michael Lenski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 220
m.lenski@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping – Direct
Department
Logistics

Ilona Janke

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 231
i.janke@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping – Collection
Department
Logistics

Andreas Jensen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 225
a.jensen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping of multiple orders – national
Department
Logistics

Krister Bichels

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 228
k.bichels@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping of multiple orders – international
Department
Logistics

Isabell Hancke

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 232
i.hancke@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping of multiple orders – national/international
Department
Logistics

Dennis Jensen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 223
d.jensen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping – Packages
Department
Shipping damages / Delivery issues

Angela Iwan

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 222
a.iwan@photovoltaics.eu
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Customer service
  • Shipping damages
Department
Shipping damages / Delivery issues

Britta Goldmann

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 227
b.goldmann@photovoltaics.eu
  • Flashdata
  • Backoffice
  • Customer service
  • Shipping damages
Department
Shipping

René Bruchbacher

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 229
r.bruchbacher@photovoltaics.eu
  • Shipping