Contact persons - Purchasing

Department
Quality & Product Management

Moritz Winner

Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Head of Department / COO

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 162
m.winner@photovoltaics.eu
  • Technical guidelines
  • Claims
  • Quality assurance
Department
Purchase

Paul Haustein

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH)
Team Leader in Purchase

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 551
p.haustein@photovoltaics.eu
  • Ordering
  • Coordination of shippings
  • Quality management
Department
Portfolio Management / Product complaints

Yannik Löbbert

B. Eng.
Head of Portfolio Management

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 558
y.loebbert@photovoltaics.eu
  • Portfolio Management
  • Product complaints
  • Ordering
Department
Purchase

Stefan Pingel

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 559
s.pingel@photovoltaics.eu
  • Ordering
  • Coordination of shippings
  • Processing of complaints
Department
Business Development

Jan Paul Dahm

M. Eng.

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 553
p.dahm@photovoltaics.eu
  • Portfolio development
  • Quality management
  • Digitalisation
Department
Product data management

Sven Möller

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 557
s.moeller@photovoltaics.eu
  • Product data
  • Digitalisation
  • Quality management
Department
Operational purchasing

Marc Annuschat

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 554
m.annuschat@photovoltaics.eu
  • Order processing
  • LDelivery planning
  • Quality assurance
Department
Operational purchasing

Arne Boldt

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 552
a.boldt@photovoltaics.eu
  • Order processing
  • LDelivery planning
  • Quality assurance