Contact persons - Administration

Department
Controlling

Susan Deutsch

Chief Financial Officer
Authorized signatory
Director of Personnel

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 510
s.deutsch@photovoltaics.eu
  • Controlling
  • Contracts
  • Financial planning
  • Personnel matters
Department
Financial and assets accounting

Helga Staack

Team Leader

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 530
h.staack@photovoltaics.eu
  • Financial accounting
  • Assets accounting
Department
Accounts Payable

Claudia Czech

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 534
c.czech@photovoltaics.eu
  • Accounts payable
  • Service accounting
Department
Accounts Receivable

Tanja Ebsen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 535
t.ebsen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Accounts receivable
  • Dunning
Department
Invoices

Manon Becsei

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 537
m.becsei@photovoltaics.eu
  • Invoices
Department
Invoices

Jutta Ebsen

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 536
j.ebsen@photovoltaics.eu
  • Invoices
Department
Personnel Accounting / Project Companies

Nicole Wagner

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 525
n.wagner@photovoltaics.eu
  • Personnel accounting
  • Administration
  • Personnel administration (permanent employees)
Department
Properties / Interns

Fenja Lippert

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 520
f.lippert@photovoltaics.eu
  • Property management
  • Consumption accounting
  • Personnel administration (interns)
Department
Secretariat

Ute Meyer-Cords

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 0
u.meyer-cords@photovoltaics.eu
  • Customer support
  • General administration
  • Organization
Department
Secretariat

Alina Lubinski

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 501
a.lubinski@photovoltaics.eu
  • Customer support
  • General administration
  • Organisation
Department
Office Management

Sonja Hochmuth

Diplom-Kommunikationsdesigner

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 502
s.hochmuth@photovoltaics.eu
  • Organisation
  • External presentation
  • Structures/routines
Department
Controlling

Steffen Schröder

 
+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 531
s.schroeder@photovoltaics.eu
  • Data quality
  • Validation
  • Structures/routines
Fachbereich
IT / Data Processing

Lars Erichsen

MSc
Head of Department

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 496
l.erichsen@photovoltaics.eu
  • System administration
  • Software development
  • Digitalisation
Department
EDP Administration

Ronald Weiß

Microsoft Certified System Engineer (MCSE)
Team leader

+49 46 08 / 60 75 - 580
r.weiss@photovoltaics.eu
  • EDP support
  • System engineering
  • System administration